Caroling…

NO, I did not go nuts!!
In my country there is the habit of caroling on the occasion of Christian holidays, I really don’t know what is customary in other countries, or how warm are your hearts around Christmas…

Therefore, overcoming my shame (because I don’t have musical aptitudes or special equipment or some sort of education of this kind) I took the decision to carol a song for you, the readers of this blog, whom I consider to be a kind of neighbors and friends.

In advance I sent you all my best wishes and be careful; listen to it only if you have an open heart to my disabilities and loneliness…This is closer to my real voice:

And a Romanian carol, but in another room, other echoes:

And a funny and weird fact: my youtube analytics show that I have over 2000 visits but only 10% men and 90% women! LOL, as they use to say on facebook.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.