Word-less

Well, my Word program is broke on my computer for some time….it would have been hard to write poems directly on my blog or on different sites. I wrote stories about my life, that is much easier. So, until I will repair it (if I will) I made a free ebook from older poems, that are on this blog (most of them). If you wish to read them again, here it is:

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/595132

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.